She Reads Truth – Hymns Back to the catalog

  • In →
  • Christian
  • Soundtrack


All Digital Platforms

Track List:

1. Amazing Grace (feat. Ellie Holcomb)

2. Great Is Thy Faithfulness (feat. Sandra McCracken)

3. Be Thou My Vision (feat. Mandy Mann)

4. What Wondrous Love is This! (feat. Stacy Lantz)

5. When I Survey the Wondrous Cross (feat. Sandra McCracken)

She Reads Truth – Hymns